Le Domaine d'Arondeau vu du ciel
Vue du ciel Domaine d'Arondeau
Les salles du Domaine d'Arondeau
Salle du Domaine d'Arondeau

Le Domaine

EXPERIENCE A PLACE OFFERING MULTIPLE OPPORTUNITIES FO ORGANIZING YOUR PRIVATE OR PROFESSIONAL EVENTS

Set in an exceptional natural environment at the very heart of the geographical triangle of Tournai – Mons – Valenciennes,the estate of Arondeau is easily accessible. Located at an approximate 35 minutes away from Lille and 20 minutes from Tournai or Mons.

The estate of Arondeau combines multiple quality services; its experience allows it to propose a wide choice of dining and entertainment possibilities, essential assets to the success of your ideas. The greatest attention has been spent on every detail, which allows it to offer a bespoke organization of your private and professional events.

A 19th CENTURY MAJESTIC MANSION

The estate of Arondeau includes, within a wooded park of 15 hectares, a majestic renovated 19th century mansion best known by the name: “Le chateau d’Arondeau” and a contemporary architectural complex containing 5 halls for receptions and seminars.

When the owners chose to renovate the estate in order to turn it into a welcoming location for receptions, they retained the identity and character of the setting and made the park a shrine to host all kinds of professional and family events.

The park is actor and spectator, as throughout the different seasons of the year it offers distinctive moods. The colors of the leaves, the light of the day,… everything is conducive to turning your events into memorable wedding ceremonies, cocktail parties, exhibitions or teambuilding sessions.

The combination of classic and contemporary

The estate of Arondeau has a contemporary design complex housing halls for receptions and seminars. The architecture respects the place by the choice of materials; the halls dispose of all the equipment necessary to the success of your personal or business events.

The estate of Arondeau allows a choice of different halls, rooms for receptions and events and rooms for business meetings or seminars.

Experience in event-organization

The experience of the Team at the estate of Arondeau accompanies you in organizing your receptions.
Whether intimate events, family or professional conventions, exhibitions or concerts, the team will be at your disposal to guarantee that your event becomes an accomplishment. Each event is unique so the choice of providers and caterers is very important.

The team will suggest and advise you quality providers and personalized, proper solutions.

Qualitative hotel accommodations

In order to make the magic last, the estate of Arondeau offers hotel accommodations in the castle of Arondeau. Rooms with modern and cozy designs accommodate guests, newlyweds, seminar participants, …

Rooms with views on the park or to the pond. Breakfast served in the winter garden, glass period structures overlooking the water where between the water lilies different varieties of fish swim.

Le Domaine

EXPERIMENTEZ UN LIEU MAGIQUE AUX MULTIPLES POSSIBILITÉS POUR ORGANISER VOS ÉVÉNEMENTS PRIVÉS OU PROFESSIONNELS

Situé dans un cadre naturel d’exception au coeur du triangle Tournai-Mons-Valenciennes, le Domaine d’Arondeau est accessible facilement, il faudra 35 minutes de Lille ou de Valenciennes et 20 minutes de Tournai ou de Mons.

Le Domaine d’Arondeau réuni des prestations de qualité, son expérience lui permet de présenter un choix de restauration et des solutions d’animation, des atouts indispensables à la réussite de vos idées. Tout a été pensé dans les moindres détails pour proposer une organisation sur-mesure de vos événements privés et professionnels.

UNE MAJESTUEUSE DEMEURE DU 19ÈME SIÈCLE, ABRITE UN RESTAURANT ÉTOILÉ “L’IMPÉRATIF”

Le Domaine d’Arondeau regroupe, au sein d’un parc arboré de 15 hectares, une grande bâtisse du 19eme siècle entièrement rénové et plus connu sous le nom de Château d’Arondeau et un ensemble architectural contemporain qui abrite 5 salles pour les réceptions et les séminaires.

Lorsque les propriétaires ont choisi de rénover la propriété et d’en faire un haut lieu de réception, ils ont conservé le cachet aux lieux et fait du parc un écrin pour y accueillir toutes sortes d’événements familiaux et professionnels.

Ce parc arboré est à la fois spectateur et acteur en proposant des ambiances différentes au fil des saisons et de l’année. Les couleurs des feuilles, la lumière de la journée tout est propice à rendre inoubliable les cérémonies de mariage, les cocktails, les expositions ou encore les teambuilding.

L’alliance du classique et du contemporain

Le Domaine d’Arondeau dispose d’un complexe design et contemporain afin d’y accueillir les salles de réceptions et de séminaires. L’architecture respecte le lieu par le choix des matériaux et les salles disposent de tous les équipements nécessaires à la réussite de vos festivités personnelles ou professionnelles.

Le Domaine d’Arondeau un choix de différentes salles, les salles pour les réceptions et événements et les salles pour les réunions de travail ou séminaires.

L’expérience de l’organisation évènementielle

L’expérience de l’équipe du Domaine d’Arondeau vous accompagne dans l’organisation de vos réceptions. Qu’il s’agisse d’événement intime, familiaux ou encore de conventions professionnelles, d’expositions ou de concert, l’équipe sera à votre écoute pour faire de votre événement une réussite.

Chaque événement est unique c’est pourquoi le choix des prestataires est très important. L’équipe saura vous proposer des prestataires de qualité et des solutions adaptées.

Une offre hôtelière de qualité

Et pour que la magie continue, le Domaine d’Arondeau dispose d’une offre hôtelière dans le Château d’Arondeau. Des chambres au design moderne et chaleureux peuvent accueillir les invités, les mariés, les participants aux séminaires…

Des chambres avec vue sur le parc ou sur l’étendue d’eau. Des petits-déjeuner servis dans le jardin d’hiver, structure d’époque en verre surplombant un plan d’eau où s’entrecroisent entre les nénuphars diverses variétés de poissons.